99.3 The Lift – Proud to be the Voice of Finlandia University Lions Athletic Teams.

 

In conjunction with the Finlandia University Athletics Department, 99.3 The Lift will broadcast selected Lions contests through the 2018-2019 season.

Here is our Winter 2018 Broadcast Schedule (subject to change).
Pregame coverage begins 20 minute before start time.

Hockey
Friday, November 2 – 7:30 – Trine University at Finlandia (Women)
Friday, November 16 – 7:15 – UW-River Falls at Finlandia (Men)
Friday, November 23 – 7:15 – UW-Eau Claire at Finlandia (Men)
Saturday, December 1 – 5:15 – Lawrence University at Finlandia (Men)
Saturday, January 19 – 7:15 – Adrian College at Finlandia (Women)
Friday, January 25 – 7:15 – Trine University at Finlandia (Men)
Saturday, January 26 – 3:15 – Adrian College at Finlandia (Men)
Saturday, February 9 – 7:00 – St. Norbert College at Finlandia (Men)

Basketball
Friday, November 9 – 6:00 – Calvin College at Finlandia (Women)
Wednesday, November 14 – 6:00 – Northland College at Finlandia (Men)
Friday, December 14 – 7:00 – UW Stout at Finlandia (Men)
Thursday, January 3 – 2:00 – Great Lakes Christian College at Finlandia (Women)

For full information about all the Finlandia University teams, visit their website.

Our Finlandia University athletics broadcasts major sponsors include Finlandia University and Coca Cola of Hancock.

Other supporters include Pat’s Foods and Festival Foods, Vollwerth’s, Pepsi of Houghton, Gino’s Restaurant and Cocktail Lounge, and Tadych’s Econo Foods.